Find a Rep

WASHINGTON

COMPANY LOCATION CONTACT DESCRIPTION
NW Partners
Peter Vierthaler
Indep. Sales Representative
915 26th Ave NW Suite C5
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Phone: 206-784-0920
Email: peterv@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Representative for: WA (excluding Clark and Cowlitz Counties)  
Masco/Masons Supply


5210 1st Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: (206) 767-4645
Fax: (206) 767-4696
Website: www.masco.net/site/
 
Distributor for: WA
Masco/Masons Supply


2506 104th St S B
Lakewood, WA 98499

Phone: (253) 581-6161
Fax: (253) 588-4272
Website: www.masco.net/site/
 
Distributor for: WA
Masco/Masons Supply


6018 234th St SE, Ste. A
Woodinville, WA 98072

Phone: (425) 487-6161
Fax: (425) 402-3676
Website: www.masco.net/site/
 
Distributor for: WA
Eagle Metals
David Gulchuk

3001 E. Valley Rd
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: (253) 572-4045
Cell: (206) 900-1894
Email: david@eaglemetalsllc.com
Distributor for: WA  
Valley Supply Co


8310 Maltby Rd
Woodinville, WA 98072

Phone: 360-217-4400
Fax: 360-863-2561
Email: Woodinville@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com/
 
Distributor for: WA
Valley Supply Co


516 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Phone: 253-881-1671
Fax: 253-881-1965
Email: Puyallup@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com/
 
Distributor for: WA
Valley Supply Co


404 N. Railroad Ave
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Phone: 509-933-1800
Fax: 509-933-1802
Email: Ellensburg@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com
 
Distributor for: WA
Valley Supply Co


3286 Citation Rd NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone: 509-765-2876
Email: rhaug@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com/
Distributor for: WA  
Valley Supply Co


5455 NW Newberry Hill Rd., #201
Silverdale, WA 98383

Phone: 360-516-6730
Fax: 360-516-6740
Email: Silverdale@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com
 
Distributor for: WA
Valley Supply Co


3100 29th Ave. SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360-754-9470
Fax: 360-754-8547
Email: Tumwater@valleysupply.com
Website: www.valleysupply.com
 
Distributor for: WA
VaproShield
Mark Monroe
Regional Sales Manager

Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 360-694-9212
Cell: 360-771-8867
Email: markm@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Regional Sales Manager for: OR (including Clark and Cowlitz Counties, WA) AZ, CA, IA, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, WY  
VaproShield
Doug Snyder
Regional Sales Manager
915 26th Ave NW Suite C5
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Phone: 866-731-7663 ext.261
Email: dougs@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Regional Sales Manager for: ID North (Idaho county north), AK, HI, WA  
VaproShield
Derek Moulton
Technical Sales Manager
915 26th Ave. N.W., Suite C5
Gig Harbor, WA

Phone: 866-731-7663 Opt. 5
Cell: 360-773-2872
Email: derekm@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Technical Sales Manager for: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, MB, SK, NT, AB, BC, YT  

REGISTER FOR OUR WEBINARS TODAY