Find a Rep

ILLINOIS

COMPANY LOCATION CONTACT DESCRIPTION
Blue Line Building Products
Matt Martino
President
4816 Middaugh Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 773-251-0066
Email: mmartino@bluelinebp.com
Website: www.bluelinebp.com
Wall Representative for: IL North (Whiteside, Henry, Stark, Peoria, Tazewell, Mason, Menard, Sangamon, Christian, Shelby, Cumberland, Clark counties and north)  
Adroit Marketing
Paul Mullins


Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 630-885-5447
Email: pmullins22@sbcglobal.net
Roof Representative for: IL (Whiteside, Henry, Stark, Peoria, Tazewell, Mason,
Menard, Sangamon, Christian, Shelby, Cumberland, Clark
counties and north)
 
RW Brimeyer Sales
Joe Brimeyer

2949 262nd Street
DeWitt, IA 52742

Cell: (563) 320 5127
Email: rwbrimeyer@aol.com
Website: www.brimeyersales.com
Roof and Wall Representative for: IA, NE, IL South (The Quad Cities and S. IL)  
RW Brimeyer Sales
Ryan Brimeyer

2949 262nd Street
DeWitt, IA 52742

Cell: (563) 370-7926
Email: ryan@brimeyersales.com
Website: www.rwbrimeyersales.com
Roof and Wall Representative for: IA, NE, IL South (The Quad Cities and S. IL)  
M.R. Lee Building Materials


12630 Hamlin Court
Alsip, IL 60803

Phone: 708-396-8000
Fax: 708-388-9498
Email: http://mrleebldmat.com/contact-us/
Website: http://mrleebldmat.com
 
Distributor for: IL North (Whiteside, Henry, Stark, Peoria, Tazewell, Mason, Menard, Sangamon, Christian, Shelby, Cumberland, Clark counties and north)
VaproShield
Todd Elliott
Regional Sales Manager
5648 Miss Royal Pass Dr.
Loveland, OH 45140

Phone: 513-300-2663
Email: todde@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Regional Sales Manager for: IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS (North), ND, OH, TN, SD, WI  
VaproShield
Aaron VanderMolen
Technical Sales Manager

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Cell: 830-237-5052
Email: aaronv@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Technical Sales Manager for: ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, IL, MO, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, TN, KY, IN, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME  

REGISTER FOR OUR WEBINARS TODAY