Find a Rep

MICHIGAN

COMPANY LOCATION CONTACT DESCRIPTION
J2 Sales Solutions, LLC
J. Allen Costen

2900 Wilson Ave. SW, Ste. 114
Grandville, MI 49418

Phone: (616) 826-9122
Email: j.costen@j2sales.net
Website: https://j2sales.net/
Representative for: MI, OH, IN  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


2815 Millcork St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Phone: 269-342-0740
Email: jhoffman@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


859 74th Street
Byron Center, MI 49315

Phone: 616-583-9300
Email: rolson@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


450 Scotts Drive
Zeeland, MI 49464

Phone: 616-772-2623
Email: Bneldon@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


2318 Cass Rd
Traverse City, MI 44968

Phone: 231-932-8919
Email: Lrouster@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


2575 Alamo Drive
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-887-3006
Email: Bballard@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


1380 N. Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: 734-545-7990
Email: Brouster@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Gypsum Supply Company (GMS)


651 Robbins Rd.
Troy, MI 48083

Phone: 248-250-7775
Email: mrich@gypsum-supply.com
Website: www.gypsum-supply.com
Distributor for: MI  
Ryan Building Materials (GMS)


24300 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48033

Phone: 248-353-2805
Email: lakeland@ryanbuildingmaterials.com
Website: www.ryanbuildingmaterials.com
 
Distributor for: MI
Ryan Building Materials (GMS)


41841 Irwin Drive
Harrison Township, MI 48045

Phone: 586-421-8421
Email: rickljr@ryanbuildingmaterials.com
Website: www.ryanbuildingmaterials.com
 
Distributor for: MI
Foundation Building Materials


5203 Division Ave S
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Phone: 616-534-4903
Fax: 616-534-4905
Website: www.fbmsales.com
Distributor for: MI  
VaproShield
Todd Elliott
Regional Sales Manager
5648 Miss Royal Pass Dr.
Loveland, OH 45140

Phone: 513-300-2663
Email: todde@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Regional Sales Manager for: IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS (North), ND, OH, TN, SD, WI  
VaproShield
Aaron VanderMolen
Technical Sales Manager

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Cell: 830-237-5052
Email: aaronv@vaproshield.com
Website: www.vaproshield.com
Technical Sales Manager for: ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, IL, MO, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, TN, KY, IN, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME  

REGISTER FOR OUR WEBINARS TODAY